The ‘Grand Dance’ of Jupiter & Saturn: December 21st 2020 ‘Grand Conjunction’ + Threshold of a New Dawn – Virtual *Deep Dive* Workshop Dec 9th, 2020

Find out more about why astrologers have described the energetic influences of 2020, and the progression into 2021, as the dawning of a ‘New Age’ in this Live Discussion + Q&A with Evolutionary Astrologer, Lindsey DePeri, including:

* An exploration of the ‘Grand Conjunction’ of Jupiter & Saturn, known historically as the ‘Star of Bethlehem’, coming up this Winter Solstice.

* The initiation of a 200-year ‘Air Element Cycle‘ that will define our society’s culture and values!

* An exploration of how the Aquarius archetype of the Sacred Rebel will manifest over the next 20 years.

* A look back to the outgoing ‘Earth Element Cycle’, which began during the Industrial Revolution and is now winding down (not to repeat for nearly 800 years!)

* Elements of the transition from Earth to Air tied to cultural movements over the last 100 years.

Evolutionary astrology supports us in gaining greater self-awareness as a foundation to personal transformation, the realization of our greatest potentials, and the elevation of our collective consciousness.


Wednesday, December 9th

*6-7:30pm EST
*4-5:30pm MST
*3-4:30pm PST

Playback and workshop materials will be available to all who register within 48 hours.

Exchange $25


Register Below!

The ‘Grand Dance’ of Jupiter & Saturn: December 21st 2020 ‘Grand Conjunction’ + Threshold of a New Dawn

Live Webinar December 9th + Lifetime access to Playback, Handouts & Bonus content

$25.00